Baby Me 

A Sin With Me Novella

She returns home with secrets.
He wants her to trust him and move on.
But not all secrets are meant to be told.

Home to aid with her parent’s healing from an attempted murder, Annabelle Waters has four weeks to find them a new place to live, take care of their farm and study for her last exam to get her nursing degree. And if that wasn’t enough, commitments she’s made in San Francisco continue stalking her.

Eager to help her ease back to town, Derek Fields is determined to convince Annabelle, the girl he’d last seen as a kid, to stay in her him town. His best friend’s little sister is no longer a scrubby girl, but a woman who haunts his dreams and revives his desires.

The moment their paths cross, Derek and Annabelle find that their attraction cannot be controlled. Consequences disappear as their friendship grows, only to be tested by a man who’s had a plan for Annabelle Waters for much longer than she’s known him.

And sooner or later, all secrets come out…

Warning: This novel contains adult content and is for mature audience only. This is book 2 in the Crossed Series and while it can be read as a stand alone novel, it is suggested that it is read in order.

Release Date: November 28, 2017 (iTunes)

November 30, 2017 (Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Google Play)

Pre-Order now: iTunes

Available for pre-order at all other retailers November 30th