Broken Cheaters 

Book 3 in Cheaters Series

“I took a life and deserved to be punished. Instead, I was rewarded with Axel Wagner.” ~ Trish 

Running away was supposed to be my punishment. Dating assholes was supposed to absolve my guilt and sins. I can’t feel pain anymore and I’m more lost than I was five years ago.

That is until I meet Axel Wagner.

I didn’t deserve to live, yet my heart guided me to him. He breathed life back into my lungs and taught me how to make the most of the precious minutes we had on Earth.

I decided to fight back.

I survived for him and struggled to learn how to exist for me. He made living easier. He made me want to overcome my dark past. He pushed me to my limits.

Vengeance lurked in my body.
I reached out for forgiveness and planned my revenge.

We were meant to heal each other. And when we tried, my past came back to haunt me.

Note: Broken Cheaters is Book 3 in the Cheaters Series however it can be read as a stand alone novel. Contains content suitable for mature audience only.

Available at:

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes | Google Play 

Amazon paperback


“This book is filled with action, danger and suspense that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Danger is everywhere and Trish is in for the fight of her life. You will see that both Trish and Axel will do anything to protect the ones they love. Oh, and did I mention there are some very shocking twist and turns that made me love this book even more?” – Stacy Hahn, Amazon Reviewer


Cheaters Series, along with the prequel, When Things Go Wrong, is available at discount at the following retailers:

Amazon | Barnes&Noble | iTunes | Kobo | Google Play