Suspense ~ Spice ~ Swoon

Silver Santa: prequel to Silver Fox 

He’s smoking hot and promises heaven between the sheets. It’d be great if mother nature stayed out of our way. It’d be even better if she told me how to get James Silver out of his sexy Santa suit.

She’s a breath of fresh air during a family Christmas getaway. Unfortunately my brother hired escorts, and Laura Young is my perfect distraction. It’d be even better if she sat on my lap and made my Christmas wish come true.

Silver Brothers Securities

~ now available ~

The Silver billionaire brothers fight an organized crime ring and keep the women they love, safe and satisfied. This page turning romantic suspense series is spicy, filled with family drama, secrets, and narrow escapes.

~ Age gap, single dad, Christmas Holidays, family drama ~

~ Billionaire bodyguard, age gap, secret identity ~

~ Billionaire boss, surprise pregnancy, age gap ~

~ Bosses secret child, love triangle, surprise pregnancy

~ Best friend's daughter, forbidden age gap romance, amnesia romance 

~ Second chance, love triangle, secret child romance ~

~ An enemies to lovers, reverse age gap romance second chance, billionaire bodyguard ~